Outfit This

Straight Jean

Images

Details

Straight Jean

Item 140113562 140113562

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Please Select Size for Availability
In Stock

Additional Information

Product Details
  • 100% cotton denim
  • Adjustable waist on all sizes
  • Slider closure up to size 8; button closure sizes 10-14
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Slim sizes are narrower, husky sizes are roomier
  • Collection Name: Touchdown Champ
Complete the Look
Straight Jean is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super slim I bought this jeans for my son who is super slim. Most regular jeans have to be adjusted from waist because of this. I decided to order this jeans so I wouldn't have that issue, but they are super slim. They wouldn't even zip.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Cute, comfortable, and good price. I was tempted to buy the size 5 for my four year old so they would last longer, but after reading other reviews I got the size four. I bought these jeans before.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so adorable and fit perfectly I got a pop up about the sale took my son's measurements and got a great product that he loves and fits just as I had hoped. One item I didn't measure was too big and I took back to the store.... poof done exchange was simple and fast. Thank you Crazy 8 for making back to school shopping stress free!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, poor fit Good quality jeans but I was disappointed in the fit. I ordered two different sizes for two of my grandsons, and both were too small. 14 slim, and 12 husky. Both were a full size too small. Return shipping is going to cost almost as much as one pair of jeans.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for very slim child These jeans are great quality and fit great on a very slim built, tall child. The price was extremely great. Gave 4 stars because did not arrive on time & had to call customer support just to get tracking information. Customer support was very helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fit good price Unfortunately the jeans have changed in fit and are now much tighter no matter what fit you buy. We have always both gut from here and this is our last purchase. I will say the prices were excellent and the quality good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeee them I got these a couple months ago for my son. With him having a big butt no skinny jeans fit. But these were perfectttt!!! Id recommend just going up a size. After wash they shrink a bit. But overall love them!!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans My son has a big butt and all pants fits tight around that area. It is very hard to find pants that are not only cute but inexpensive. The husky does the job. I only buy jeans for him here.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slide closure My five year old loves all Crazy 8 jeans because of the slide closure. He can go potty at school without asking his teacher for help buttoning his pants. Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit perfectly My son has always been thin, so I am happy these fit very well. Usually I buy the Rocker jeans (which I did, but will have to return). They are well made and will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I thought my son was tall and thin. Other name brand jeans fit well but are too short. These jeans are way too small in the waste. Must be for extremely skinny kids
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish The dark color is a great look. It is adjustable in the waist and is a great fit for my son. He's a bit on the short but round side so I had to tailor the length
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run way to small. My son is 12 and weighs 75lbs. The size chart says they would fit up to 85lbs. I bought him a bunch of jeans in size 12 and they are way to small.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago for son who has a stocky built and these jeans fit him perfect both in length and width!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice price Nice jeans but the husky jeans are toooo small. Overall if your child is on the chubby side this store is not for you
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit as expected! Thanks! My son is short and skinny for a 9YO so I still need adjustable waist, which is hard to find. These fit great!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great I've even having a hard time finding size 8 long enough for my son. These aebi perfect and an awesome price!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans at a great price These jeans look great on my son. He is thin and it is hard to find jeans long enough, but these look great.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans they fit my child a little big but are good durable material that will last him also great color
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, but long My little man is 4, but wears a larger size. The 7H fit great but are obviously a little long.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! Great fit in waist and length, my son says they are super comfy! They seem very durable.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome clothes and fast shipping! My boy us super skinny so these pants fit him best!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping It took 10 days from the purchase date for them to send and 17 days to receive :(
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Crazy 8's Jeans My daughter appreciates that the jeans are not "heavy," but still wear well.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price. My son looks great in these jeans. They have adjustable waist for good fit.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and very durable! I have two very active young boys and these jeans fit both of them great.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my favorite jeans for my son. I've been buying crazy 8 Since 2012 and the jeans are still my favorite.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Jean I always by my so. Jeans from here best deals and good Quality product
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly My son is on.the.small side and the jeans fits perfectly. Nice quality
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit My son is true to age size. It fit him perfectly for length and waist.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_140113562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crazy8
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • reviews, product